Weekend Run Details

2019 Weekend Runs

Unless otherwise noted, weekend runs start promptly at 8:00 AM
Please click on the link/PDF for exact meeting place details.

For Run Leaders click here.

Our Facebook Group is a great place to RSVP and discuss distance & pace (paid member only platform)

March - April

Saturday, March 9

Edison HS
*same day as Rock n Roll DC.
Expect lower attendance*

Sunday, March 10 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, March 16 Hayfield Sunday, March 17 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, March 23 Manchester Lakes Sunday, March 24 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, March 30 Grounded Sunday, March 31 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, April 6 Edison HS Sunday, April 7 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
*same day as Cherry Blossom.
Expect lower attendance*
Saturday, April 13 Hayfield Sunday, April 14 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, April 20 Fountainhead Sunday, April 21 Wakefield/Accotink
2019 Birthday Run