Weekend Run Details

2018 Weekend Runs

Weekend runs start promptly at 8:00 AM
Please click on the link/PDF for exact meeting place details.

For Run Leaders click here.

Our Facebook Group is a great place to RSVP and discuss distance & pace (paid member only platform)


NOVEMBER-DECEMBER

Saturday, November 17

Edison HS

Sunday, November 18

Belle View Mt Vernon Trail

Saturday, November 24

Hayfield

Sunday, November 25

Kingstowne Panera

Saturday, December 01

Manchester Lakes

Sunday, December 02

Burke Lake Laps

Saturday, December 08

Grounded

Sunday, December 09

Clermont Elementary to Old Town

Saturday, December 15

Edison HS

Sunday, December 16

Belle View Mt Vernon Trail

Saturday, December 22

Hayfield

Sunday, December 23

Kingstowne Panera

Saturday, December 29

Fountainhead

Sunday, December 30

Wakefield/Accotink

 

Runners from the Saturday Mt Vernon Trail run.