Fill the shoes 5k November3, 2018Check the Latest News for schedule changes and items of interest to Kingstowne Striders members.

Weekend Run Details

 

Weekend Runs

Weekend runs start promptly at 8:00 AM unless otherwise noted.

Sunday, May 20 is still 8:00 AM. We will discuss the summer weekend morning time change over breakfast.

Please click on the link/PDF for exact meeting place details.

For Run Leaders click here.

Our Facebook Group is a great place to RSVP and discuss distance & pace (paid member only platform)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Edison HS Sunday, May 20, 2018 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Hayfield Sunday, May 27, 2018 Kingstowne Panera

 

 

Summer 2018 Weekend Runs (draft 5/19/18 to finalize Sunday)
Weekend runs start promptly at 7:00 AM - stay tuned for specifics
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Hayfield Sunday, May 27, 2018 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Manchester Lakes Sunday, June 03, 2018 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Grounded Sunday, June 10, 2018 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Edison HS Sunday, June 17, 2018 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Hayfield Sunday, June 24, 2018 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Manchester Lakes Sunday, July 01, 2018 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Grounded Sunday, July 08, 2018 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Edison HS Sunday, July 15, 2018 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Hayfield Sunday, July 22, 2018 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Gunston Meadowood Sunday, July 29, 2018 Wakefield/Accotink
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Manchester Lakes Sunday, August 05, 2018 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Grounded Sunday, August 12, 2018 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Edison HS Sunday, August 19, 2018 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Hayfield Sunday, August 26, 2018 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Manchester Lakes Sunday, September 02, 2018 Burke Lake Laps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Patrick's day Strides and Hops
St. Patick's Day Strides and Hops - Co-Sponsored by Ragnar