Home Our Schedule Events Membership

Kingstowne Striders Weekend Runs - 8:00AM!

October 2017 Weekend Runs
Weekend runs start promptly at 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 07, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc3.html

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc10-2.html

Good Luck Army Ten Miler & Chicago Marathon Striders!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc2.html

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Kingstowne South Center Pool
(6080 Kingstowne Village Parkway)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/pool10.html

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/hc4.html

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc10.html

Good Luck Marine Corps Marathon Striders!

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Manchester Lakes Dunkin Donuts

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/man2.html

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc10-3.html

Saturday, November 04, 2017

FILL THE SHOES 5K!

Sunday, November 05, 2017 Mt Vernon Trail out/back -
meet at Bread & Water in Belle Haven
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc4.html

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Wakefield/Accotink

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/route-Wakefield_Accotink%2010.pdf

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Ben Brenman Park in Alexandria City

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/benbrenmanmap.jpg

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Clermont Elementary School

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/CES12.html

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Edison High School parking lot off Van Dorn Street

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/ED-5.html

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc10-2.html

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/hc1.html

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Edison High School parking lot off Van Dorn Street

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/ed10.html

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc1.html

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc10.html

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Meet at 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee) 

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc1.html

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/MALL10.html

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/hc2.html

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

Christmas Eve Run :)

ttp://kingstownestriders.org/courses/HC10.html

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Manchester Lakes Dunkin Donuts

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/man1.html

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Burke Lake Laps vs. New Year's Annual Tradition Relays

MEETING PLACE: When you enter Burke Lake off Ox Road,
keep going straight, do not pass go, do not collect $100,
go straight until you come to a parking lot -
​​​​​​​that is where we will meet at 8:00am.