Home Our Schedule Events Membership

Kingstowne Striders Weekend Runs

July 2017 Weekend Runs
Weekend runs start promptly at 7:00 AM until Labor Day(ish)
SATURDAY SUNDAY
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc2.html

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne South Center Pool
(6080 Kingstowne Village Parkway)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/pool10.html

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/hc4.html

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc10.html

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Meet @ Dunkin' Donuts on Manchester Blvd

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/man2.html

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Meet @ 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc10-3.html

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Meet @ Rose Hill McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/RH-5.html

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Meet @ Bread & Water Company
(sign says Brenner's)
1512 Belle View Blvd

Route: Mt Vernon Trail out/back

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Meet @ 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc4.html

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Meet @ Audrey Moore RECenter

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/route-Wakefield_Accotink%2010.pdf

August 2017 Weekend Runs
Weekend runs start promptly at 7:00 AM until Labor Day(ish)
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Meet @ Ben Brenman Park (see pic)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/benbrenmanmap.jpg

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Meet @ Clermont Elementary School

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/CES12.html

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Edison HS (parking lot by athletic fields)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/ED-5.html

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc10-2.html

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Meet @ Hayfield McDonald's

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/hc1.html

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Edison HS (parking lot by athletic fields)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/ed10.html

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/kc1.html

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Meet @ 6940 S Kings Hwy
(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc10.html

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Meet @ 6940 S Kings Hwy
​​​​​​​(parking lot on the backside of Grounded Coffee)

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/tc1.html

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Meet @ Kingstowne Panera

http://kingstownestriders.org/courses/MALL10.html